A Little Piece Of Hope

19 janvier 2014

Rythm in my head
A sweet beat of blues
Ideal day for a walk out
Near my path I can feel
Beautiful minds crossing the air
Over me, good vibrations
Why getting worked up ?

Lullaby of my dark days
Is there any chance that you’d come back ?
Never will I be sad again
Knowing what I know today
Ideal day for a walk out
Near my path I can feel
Gorgeous minds crossing the air

Hear what I say, folks
Every day is a new day
And your the sunshine of your life
Rythm guides your heart
Turn around and see the world
Sun will never stop to shine.

Image
Those words came to me hearing her sweet voice.

2 Réponses to “A Little Piece Of Hope”

  1. lesly14 said

    It is so much better to time your heartbeat to merry tunes.
    Walk on, little mote in the air, braiding song with sunshine – may the memory draw you out when darkness closes down on you.

    (Sounds like the Irish got your tongue! ^^ Now I don’t feel so alone broadcasting to the stars in Anglo-Saxon.)

  2. audoudou said

    This was my last melancholic piece I swear ^^
    I’ll try to come back to my joking work 🙂 Hope you’re fine ! And yes after a few months my liver is no longer the only one feeling irish 😉

Laisser un commentaire

